Lee Hurst
For my Comedy Club click below
Follow me on Twitter or Facebook

Comedy Show No.9
Lee Hurst is back on the road with his next stand up show...

'Comedy Show No. 9'

It's a show, it's the 9th one and it's comedy.

What else do you need to know?

Come along for a night of laughs,
with that bald bloke you thought was dead.
DATE
TOWN
THEATRE
BOOKING LINK
Hope to see you along the way.





Lee
Follow Lee on Twitter for regular updates

Saturday,  21 January 2017


HERTFORD

Friday, 03 February 2017


Thursday 23 February 2017


RUNCORN

DIDCOT


Hertford Theatre


Cornerstone


Corn Hall



CRAWLEY

Friday, 20 January 2017


Saturday, 28 January 2017

WIMBORNE

HEREFORD

The Courtyard



Tivoli Theatre

Thursday,  26 January 2017


Saturday, 08 April 2017


Friday, 24 March 2017


DISS

BRISTOL

Redgrave Theatre


The Brindley


The Hawth


Saturday, 22 April 2017


HARLOW

Harlow Playhouse


Thursday, 23 March 2017


CHORLEY

Chorley Little Theatre



Friday 17 February 2017


CAMBERLEY

Camberley Theatre


Saturday 18 February 2017


LEICESTER

Y Theatre


TUNBRIDGE WELLS

Assembly Hall Theatre


Alban Arena


ST ALBANS

Saturday 04 March 2017


Saturday 18 March 2017

Friday, 21 April 2017


BANBURY


The Mill Arts Centre


Sunday, 09 April 2017


EXETER

The Phoenix



Friday, 13 January 2017


LICHFIELD


Lichfield Garrick Theatre


Friday 05 May 2017


DERBY

Guildhall Theatre


Wednesday, 22 March 2017


BROMLEY

Churchill Theatre



Thursday, 30 March 2017


CORBY

The Core at Corby Cube



Thursday, 20 April 2017


DARTFORD

Orchard Theatre



Wednesday 22 February 2017


SWINDON

Arts Centre


The Sundial Theatre

CIRENCESTER

Friday 24 February 2017