Lee Hurst
For my Comedy Club click below
Follow me on Twitter or Facebook

Comedy Show No.9
All New Tour Show for 2016
Lee Hurst is back on the road with his next stand up show...

'Comedy Show No. 9'

It's a show, it's the 9th one and it's comedy.

What else do you need to know?

Come along for a night of laughs,
with that bald bloke you thought was dead.
DATE
TOWN
THEATRE
BOOKING LINK

Friday, 22 January 2016


Sunday, 24 January 2016


Friday, 05 February 2016


Saturday, 06 February 2016


Saturday, 27 February 2016


Saturday, 05 March 2016


Saturday, 16 April 2016


Sunday, 29 May 2016


Saturday, 17 September 2016


Saturday 24 September 2016


Friday, 30 September 2016


MILTON KEYNES


FOLKESTONE


CHESHAM


YEOVIL


HEDGE END


HORNCHURCH


COLCHESTER


BRAINTREE


EPSOM


BROMSGROVE


SOLIHULL


Saturday, 01 October 2016


ANDOVER


Saturday,  15 October 2016


STEVENAGE


Friday, 04 November 2016


Saturday, 19 November 2016


TAUNTON


BURY ST EDMUNDS


Quarterhouse


The Elgiva


The Octagon


The Berry Theatre


Queens Theatre


Arts Centre


Arts Theatre


Playhouse


The Lights


Gordon Craig Theatre


The Apex


Brewhouse Theatre


Mission Complete

Solihull Arts Complex


Artrix


The Stables


Job Done


Sorted

Hope to see you along the way.





Lee

Saturday, 8 Octoberber 2016


TIVERTON

Community Arts Theatre


COMING SOON


Friday, 14 October 2016


CHIPPING NORTON


Chipping Norton Theatre


COMING SOON


Thursday 29 September 2016


CANTERBURY


Marlowe Theatre

More Dates being added every week so do keep checking back and follow Lee on Twitter for regular updates

Terminated